Troubleshooting AirPlay Connection issue

I am new to Balena Cloud and would like some troubleshooting advice. It has previously connected to both Spotify on Android phone and Music on iPhone. I am using a Raspberry Pi 4 as the server connected via wifi and audio cable to an amplifier. Router is in the same room as the pi and devices are all connected to same network. Previously this had worked but does not right now with the iPhones in my house. Everything seems normal on the dashboard. I have restarted the pi and the iPhones to no effect.

I am not exactly sure where to begin with debugging.

Hello, sorry just to clarify are you referring to balena-sound or is this you own application?

Correct. This is the balena-sound app.

Great, thanks.
Could you try running the device diagnostics from the diagnostics page and share the output with us?

Here you go. Currently Android devices and iOS devices are not finding the balena-sound device.

(Attachment b68a9ffe5f1e4be852921ea7d3e7e50f_2020.04.28_00.10.20+0000.txt is missing)

Can you access this: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1b2qtL6NdkrGFdYClqs6OEGE7nIHFltPw/view?usp=sharing

Hi @steve_cline, I acknowledge that we received the logs file you sent. In the supervisor logs I see:

Apr 28 00:07:04 b68a9ff resin-supervisor[28563]: (node:1) UnhandledPromiseRejectionWarning: Unhandled promise rejection. This error originated either by throwing inside of an async function without a catch block, or by rejecting a promise which was not handled with .catch(). (rejection id: 1)
Apr 28 00:07:04 b68a9ff resin-supervisor[28563]: (node:1) [DEP0018] DeprecationWarning: Unhandled promise rejections are deprecated. In the future, promise rejections that are not handled will terminate the Node.js process with a non-zero exit code.
Apr 28 00:08:10 b68a9ff resin-supervisor[28563]: [event]   Event: Device state report failure {"error":{"message":""}}