Jetson Nano 2gb not showing up on Dashboard

I created a fleet for Jetson Nano 2gb board to work with Opendatacam. Followed instructions to flash. My Nano is connected to router through Lan. Router sees the nano but the device does not show up in Balena dashboard. I am new to Linux and Balena. I have tried 2 versions of the image listed below, neither work.
“balena-cloud-nano2gb-jetson-nano-2gb-devkit-2.67.3+rev3-dev-v12.3.0.img”
“balena-cloud-nano2gb-jetson-nano-2gb-devkit-2.82.11+rev2-dev-v12.9.3.img”
What am I doing wrong?

Hi @Parthap - welcome to the Forums! A few quick questions for you: Did you happen to run JetPack 4.6 on that Nano previously? And, if you hook up an HDMI monitor, what is on the screen? An Nvidia logo, or, a balena logo?

That will tell me right away if we are dealing with a QSPI bootloader issue, or something else. :slight_smile:

p.s. - how did you happen to hear about this project? OpenDataCam is really neat. :+1:

Hello Sir, thanks a lot for the reply.