Failed to Download image -- balenalib/raspberrypi3-python --

Hello everyone, I’m a beginner in balenaOS.
I try to build a simple python app on my raspberry pi 3 using LOCAL MODE
But when I’m building the project on local mode ( command: balena push [DEVICE IP] )
Some errors have occurred on the building progress.
This is Error message:

could not get decompression stream: Get https://production.cloudflare.docker.com/registry-v2/docker/registry/v2/blobs/sha256/82/8234b0b48c81adef5b8cb7b82a34cf41ab7062ee01b3b2731a8e078ed0dc91d2/data?verify=1560422007-OhidOYYs%2BP1ixCnMld4JUQ03Reg%3D: read tcp 192.168.1.190:53174->104.18.122.25:443: read: connection reset by peer

So I click the above URL and get some strange error message like this.

{“status”:403,“message”:“InvalidCharacterError: atob() called with invalid base64-encoded data. (Only whitespace, ‘+’, ‘/’, alphanumeric ASCII, and up to two terminal ‘=’ signs when the input data length is divisible by 4 are allowed.)”}

I’m wondering how this issue happens.
If someone has solutions of this issue. I really want his help.
Thanks for your attention and wait good idea :blush:
Best regards.

Hello,

It looks like the network connection was unstable or there might be some other network error. Is it possible to try this again on a different connection, like ethernet?

If you keep seeing this error, we could further debug it for sure. Then it’d be useful to get support access to the device to run diagnostics. I’d need you to enable support access and also pass us the device UUID (which is what you see in the url on balena dashboard). If you prefer, I could send a private message to get the device UUID (in case you enable public device URL, you might prefer to keep this device identifier private).

Cheers.

Thanks for your guide.
OK, I’ll share my device UUID and grant device access to you.
I hope to process these actions in private environment.
If you’re ok, We can discuss realtime chat service.