Deploy failed while deploying Balenablock Browser to OpenBalena

Hi, I am new to Balena. I have installed OpenBalena and the server is up and running. I can login to it using Balena-Cli. I have created a fleet and added a device to it(RaspberryPi 4) and I can see them listed through Balena-Cli.

Now I am trying to deploy an application(“Browser” - [GitHub - balena-labs-projects/browser: A drop-in web browser block]). But the deploy is getting failed. Please help me to resolve this.
Please find the error details below.

lijobc@Lijo-HP-Laptop:~/openbalena$ git clone https://github.com/balena-labs-projects/browser.git
Cloning into 'browser'...
remote: Enumerating objects: 771, done.
remote: Counting objects: 100% (160/160), done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (80/80), done.
remote: Total 771 (delta 83), reused 109 (delta 66), pack-reused 611
Receiving objects: 100% (771/771), 1.02 MiB | 783.00 KiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (382/382), done.
lijobc@Lijo-HP-Laptop:~/openbalena$ ls
balena-cli  balena-dash  browser
lijobc@Lijo-HP-Laptop:~/openbalena$ cd browser/
lijobc@Lijo-HP-Laptop:~/openbalena/browser$ balena deploy swna-app
[Build]   Building services...
[Build]   browser Preparing...
[Info]    Building for aarch64/raspberrypi4-64
[Build]   browser Step 1/21 : ARG NODEJS_VERSION="12"
[Build]   browser Step 2/21 : FROM balenalib/raspberrypi4-64-debian-node:${NODEJS_VERSION}-buster-run
[Build]   browser  ---> 070ef0dcc883
[Build]   browser Step 3/21 : RUN install_packages     chromium-common     chromium     libgles2-mesa     lsb-release     mesa-vdpau-drivers     scrot     wget     x11-xserver-utils     xserver-xorg-input-evdev     xserver-xorg-legacy     xserver-xorg-video-fbdev     xserver-xorg xinit     xinput     xterm
[Build]   browser  ---> [Warning] The requested image's platform (linux/arm64/v8) does not match the detected host platform (linux/amd64) and no specific platform was requested
[Build]   browser  ---> Running in 5e3723dd6cad